Inspiring and developing
young academic surgeons

AAS Staff

To contact the AAS staff, please see the below directory:

Christina Kasendorf
Executive Director
christina@aasurg.org
310-437-1606, ext. 109
JJ Jackman
Associate Executive Director
jj@aasurg.org
310-437-1606, ext. 154
Terri Lin-White

Terri Lin-White
Administrative Assistant
terri@aasurg.org
310-437-1606 ext. 172

Colleen Elkins
Development Director
colleen@aasurg.org
310-437-1606, ext. 114
Jenay Root
ASC Exhibits Manager
jenay@academicsurgicalcongress.org
310-437-1606, ext. 127
Wanda Myers Sandra Alexander
Membership Coordinator
membership@aasurg.org
Tel. 310-437-1606, ext. 126
Fax: 310-437-0585
Jason Levine
Webmaster
webmaster@aasurg.org
310-437-1606, ext. 100
Marissa DeGuzman
Accounting Department
marissa@bscmanage.com
310-437-0555, ext. 112
Dale Dullabaun
CFO
dale@bscmanage.com
310-437-0555, ext. 135

 

 
Copyright © 2006-2017 Association for Academic Surgery · All Rights Reserved
Managed by BSC Management, Inc